Monday, October 5, 2009
I think the swine flu is really bad I guess. All the symptoms seem bad getting sick blah blah blah and you could die. But to be honest i am not really to worried about it. I guess its cause im human and i am oblivious and i don't really wanna think that there is a "virus" that could possibly kill me just because i touched a dirty door knob or i took a breath of somebody's air. It just doesnt seem fair that something as precious as life can be taken away because of ignorance and not wanting except that fact that I need to take certain precautions to protect myself and the people i care about.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment